Global: www.pacificstargroup.net


CONTACT US
Contact Information
JOB INFORMATION
Requirement
Our Management Team


Managing Director
Mr. Crish Cole
crish.cole@starconcord.com.sg


Director
Mr. Keagan Foong
keagan.foong@starconcord.com.sg


General Manager
Ms. Pearlyn Quah Shi Wei
pearlyn.quah@starconcord.com.sg


Sales Manager
Mr. Jeffrey Yong
jeffrey.yong@starconcord.com.sg


Asst Exp Manager
Ms. Eileen Pang
eileen.pang@starconcord.com.sg


Sea Freight Nominations
Mr. Jonathan Teo
jonathan.teo@starconcord.com.sg


Asst Imports Manager
Ms. Karen Yeo
karen.yeo@starconcord.com.sg


Transhipment Supervisor
Mr. Alvis Chung
alvis.chung@starconcord.com.sg


Asst. T/S Manager
Ms. Cantos Elizabeth
cantos.elizabeth@starconcord.com.sg


 

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday:  09:00 - 13:00      14:00 - 18:00
Address:
Star Concord Pte Ltd
12 Prince Edward Road, #05-01
Podium A Bestway Building
Singapore 079212
Tel: +65-6323-2231
Fax:+65-6323-2245

Global: Dalian| Qingdao| Tianjin| Xiamen| Guangzhou| Shanghai| Wuhan| Hangzhou| Chongqing| Ningbo| Suzhou| Wenzhou| Fuzhou| Xian| Shenzhen| HK Longrow| HK Pacifictop| Taipei| Taipei| Japan| Singapore| USA
Links: APL| COSCO| K-LINE| NYK| HANJIN| WANHAI| CSC| Evergreen Marine| OOCL| PILSHIP