Global: www.pacificstargroup.net


CONTACT US
Contact Information
JOB INFORMATION
Requirement
Our Management Team


Managing Director
Mr. Crish Cole
crish.cole@starconcord.com.sg


Director
Mr. Keagan Foong
keagan.foong@starconcord.com.sg


General Manager-Operations
Ms. Pearlyn Quah Shi Wei
pearlyn.quah@starconcord.com.sg


General Manager-Sales
Ms. Lena Chong
lena.chong@starconcord.com.sg


Asst Exp Manager
Ms. Eileen Pang
eileen.pang@starconcord.com.sg


Air & Sea Nomination Supervisor
Mr. Bobby Koh
bobby.koh@starconcord.com.sg


Account Manager
Ms. Wong Ley Khiong
leykhiong.wong@starconcord.com.sg


Asst. Account Manager
Ms. Evelyn Wang
evelyn.wang@starconcord.com.sg







Office Hours:
Monday to Friday:  09:00 - 13:00      14:00 - 18:00
Address:
Star Concord Pte Ltd
12 Prince Edward Road, #05-01
Podium A Bestway Building
Singapore 079212
Tel: +65-6323-2231
Fax:+65-6323-2245

Global: Dalian| Qingdao| Tianjin| Xiamen| Guangzhou| Shanghai| Wuhan| Hangzhou| Chongqing| Ningbo| Suzhou| Wenzhou| Fuzhou| Xian| Shenzhen| HK Longgrow| HK Pacific Top| Taipei| Taipei| Japan| Singapore| USA
Links: APL| COSCO| K-LINE| NYK| HANJIN| WANHAI| CSC| Evergreen Marine| OOCL| PILSHIP